Board of Directors

The credit union is overseen by a five member volunteer Board of Directors, who are elected by our members at the annual membership meeting. As credit union owners, each member is entitled to one vote.

The current board members are:

President: Ralph Burr

Vice President: David Rice

Secretary/Treasurer: Charles Kelso

Director: Kathleen Wilkerson

Director: Bradley Swain

Thank them for their hard work the next time you see them.